Tots Too has been nominated for “Best Family Holiday Company” by the British Travel Awards; please vote for us here.
Tots Too has been nominated for “Best Family Holiday Company” by the British Travel Awards; please vote for us here.

020 7284 3344

HERE ARE SOME OF THE LOVELY TESTIMONIALS FROM OUR CLIENTS THAT HAVE REALLY MADE OUR DAY…

From VD, guest in October 2016:

"We had the most amazing trip to Cyprus. The Anassa is a fantastic hotel, beautiful location, the service from the staff was impeccable, great attention to every detail. The spa was wonderful, and the restaurants were super. In our opinion it's the perfect destination for couples or families with young children."

From MC, guest in October 2016:

"We're back from holiday now and just wanted to say thank you so very much. Crete, the hotel and their staff were all amazing, very supportive to us with our 2 year old. The resort and our Luxury Residence were absolutely beautiful, our private pool was stunning. The Kids Club and the babysitter were wonderful and professional, very reassuring. Just to mention, the flight to Crete is actually 3 and a half hours and the return is 4 hours, so more than the 3 hours maximum that we specified. Also, unfortunately there are no toys in the hotel rooms/residences. But these were minor points and we'd highly recommend Domes of Elounda. Thanks again for organising our trip, everything went like clockwork and we felt very special."

From SD, guest in September 2016:

"Just wanted to say thank you. We had an incredible time at the Ikos, it’s an amazing place and thank you so very much for all of your excellent help with this."  

From DH, guest in September 2016:

"We had a wonderful holiday! The Bahia del duque was fantastic and the villas were just the icing on the cake! We had a fabulous break and would definitely rate our holiday 5/5!!"

From IP, guest in July 2016:

"We had a wonderful holiday. All went very smoothly, flights were met and rooms were all as arranged. The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino, could not have been better for our extended family ranging from a baby of 6 months to us senior citizens. The children simply loved the children’s club and wanted to go every day, with the exception of the one day when the main activity was salad making! The rest of the day was spent in the water park, whizzing up and down the many slides. The 2 babies were quite happy with the lovely nannies who took care of them and baby sat as well. This gave the parents plenty of time to enjoy the beautiful grounds, the many swimming pools and the gorgeous beach. Half board worked out well too. I have never seen a better breakfast, the family gradually gathered round and spent some 3 hours sampling all the many delights of the delicious and varied food. Children generally ate supper in the main restaurant, but the arrangement to contribute a 30 euro allowance towards other restaurants in the resort gave us the chance to sample a range of cuisines. The Japanese restaurant was particularly good. Lunch was generally eaten at a taverna in one of the local villages. The Westin recommended the best ones and we loved sampling the greek food on the terraces which were always right next to the sea. I must also add that the resort had some of the kindest staff I have come across. They seemed to know the names of all their guests (amazing) and couldn’t do enough to make us comfortable. They always found a way of responding positively to any requests and seemed to have enough time to chat about what was available and interesting in the neighbourhood. So thank you for recommending the Westin, and for making all the detailed arrangements. Our holiday finished with a wonderful banquet under the stars to celebrate our golden wedding anniversary, unforgettable!"

From GF, guest in August 2016:

"We had an amazing 7 days at Martinhal. We are very interested in returning again next year. The resort was perfect for all of our needs and I felt incredibly relaxed despite this being our first holiday abroad with a five year old and two year old twins. We have already recommended Tots Too to numerous friends."

From RA, guest in July 2016:

"Thank you so much for organising a great holiday to the Abama!! We got back yesterday evening and had an excellent time - from the moment we stepped into the stretch Limo at the airport to the moment we stepped back into the stretch Limo to go back to the airport (!!) everything was faultless. Great room, great food, kids adored the Kids club, great service! We are looking to go back next year!"  

From DV, guest in July 2016

We have just returned from our holiday at Olympic Lagoon Resort in Paphos, Cyprus booked through Tots Too. Please find my feedback below: -Tots too provided us pre our holiday all the details we required and you Dhiren, were efficient and professional in dealing with our special family holiday. This was our first trip to Cyprus so thank you. - The resort caters superbly well for young children, with kids club, Creche facilities, mini disco both in the kids pool and an early evening event - our 5 and half year old and 2 and half year old thoroughly enjoyed it. - The swimming pools were of great size - the children's pool had a shade cover which is key when the climate is in the mid thirties -Food and drink quality was superb Overall superb holiday, thank you again for your assistance and support and hope we can get our summer 2017 holiday booked up with you too!

From DV, guest in July 2016

We have just returned from our holiday at Olympic Lagoon Resort in Paphos, Cyprus booked through Tots Too. Please find my feedback below: -Tots too provided us pre our holiday all the details we required and you Dhiren, were efficient and professional in dealing with our special family holiday. This was our first trip to Cyprus so thank you. - The resort caters superbly well for young children, with kids club, Creche facilities, mini disco both in the kids pool and an early evening event - our 5 and half year old and 2 and half year old thoroughly enjoyed it. - The swimming pools were of great size - the children's pool had a shade cover which is key when the climate is in the mid thirties -Food and drink quality was superb Overall superb holiday, thank you again for your assistance and support and hope we can get our summer 2017 holiday booked up with you too!

From AC, guest in June 2016

Very professional, tailored and honest service. It's a pleasure to use Tots Too and I would happily recommend them to friends!

From PR, guest in May 2016

Although we caught up on the phone last week after my trip to Muscat I just wanted to thank you very much for organising it all so thoroughly for me. It was a very successful stay at the Chedi particularly as you had organised all my special room requests in advance, as well as my preferred room, which speeded up the recovery process from the journey and made settling in that much faster. Much appreciated. I also enjoyed the VIP service of 'meet and greet' when I arrived at Muscat airport.

From EC, guest in April 2016:

I've been meaning to write to you since our return from The Anassa (we stayed 2-12 April). It was AMAZING. Our favourite kids friendly holiday yet. It was just the right balance of boutique luxury and friendliness.   We were upgraded to interconnecting junior suites which were luxurious and super spacious. We loved the little touches like bathrobes and slippers for the boys. The resort itself didn't feel like a resort (which is a good thing in my book). And the boys asked to be allowed to go to the lovely kids club so my husband and I got to try out the yoga classes and spa treatments! We came back genuinely feeling refreshed. Cannot recommend it enough.

From CM, guest in September 2015

"When I first spoke to you about what we wanted from our holiday I was worried you might not understand exactly the sort of resort we were looking for or the type of holiday we wanted. However, I had no need to worry as we had a wonderful time. We will certainly be booking with you again. The service, advice and holiday was excellent."

From SC, guest in January 2016

"Just a quick note to thank you for your help in sorting out our summer holiday to Domes of Elounda. We had a great time, absolutely loving the resort and finding it perfect for young children. We thought your customer care was excellent and will definitely use Tots Too again".

From L, guest in January 2016

"Truly a great holiday and wanted to pass on my sincere thanks for help arranging. Could truly recommend this resort to anyone with a family and Tots Too also as an organisation from booking to flights etc etc was superb. Really impressed".

From ST, guest in July 2015

"I have no complaints at all and was very impressed at your recommendation and help in booking this at such short notice.  We are already planning to get back in touch when looking for our next holiday."

From MC, guest in August 2015

"I just wanted to thank you on behalf of my wife, and ALL of our family for being so helpful and accommodating during our recent 10 day stay. Nothing seemed too much trouble"

From HH, guest in January 2016:

"We were very happy with your recommendation for Nonsuch Bay and look forward to using you again soon. We most definitely will recommend you to friends and family."

From PM, guest in July 2015

"Many thanks for all your help these last few days, particularly with so many changes in the dates at my end. You have been extremely helpful. We will definitely use Tots Too again."

From SO, guest in July 2015

"I have no complaints at all and was very impressed at your recommendation and help in booking this at such short notice.  We are already planning to get back in touch when looking for our next holiday."

From RB, guest in July 2015

"It is the second time we have used your company to book our holiday and on both occasions, we have found the service provided excellent. We would be very happy to recommend you to our friends and will do so if we get the opportunity."

From SC, guest in July 2015

"We had a great time, absolutely loving the resort and finding it perfect for young children. We thought your customer care was excellent and will definitely use Tots Too again."

From CH, guest in June 2015

"We had an absolutely wonderful holiday, everything ran very smoothly from transfers to check in, babysitter etc etc, so thank you.  The holiday would get a 5 out of 5 for sure, just fabulous, loved it!  You guys offer a unique service and we would  highly recommend you to friends"

From YP, guest in May 2015

"The holiday was great thanks and your service has been exceptional. Thank you."

From NW, guest in May 2015

"I would like to say that you were very helpful throughout the booking process and we were very happy you secured a ground floor family suite".

From DC, guest in May 2015:

"Thank you very much for organising everything, and we will have no hesitation in recommending your company to friends. Victoria and I think there is a good chance we will return to the hotel next year so will be in contact if we do. Holiday rating 5/5 or 5* whichever way you look at it."

From SB, guest in April 2015

"The advice and service we received from Amanda at Tots Too before we left and again upon our return has been faultless.  She offered some valuable insight into the resort and took all of the stress out of the booking process. Her accommodation recommendation was spot on!"

from LB, guest in November 2014

"Your service has been outstanding throughout and we will definitely use you again."

From KDS, guest in March 2014

"We had a fantastic time at the Four Seasons & I have already recommended you to all my other working Mum friends at the office!"

From MF, guest in May 2013:

"We shall be using your company again in the future to book our next holiday, thank you very much for all your help and advice."

From KH, guest in May 2013:

"I have already recommended Tots Too to a few friends who have booked holidays through you, and I will continue to do so... Thank you for making everything so easy. We look forward to booking our next holiday with you."

From KH, guest in May 2013:

"I have already recommended Tots Too to a few friends who have booked holidays through you, and I will continue to do so... Thank you for making everything so easy. We look forward to booking our next holiday with you."

From GW, guest in May 2013:

"A huge thank you, Mark, at Tots Too. It was a pleasure dealing with you and from the day our little silver envelope arrived containing every bit of information we needed for our holiday, we knew we were in safe hands! The service you provided was exceptional and it really allowed us to relax in the run up to the holiday, knowing if we had any worries you were at the end of the phone"

From Anon, guest in May 2013:

"Tots Too made everything as easy as possible in terms of preparation, particularly appreciated were the well positioned seats on the plane and the fact that we were checked in by you in advance."

From JC, guest in April 2013:

"We thought the Tots Too service was very good - the rooms we had were great, and the pack of paperwork was handy (I took the whole lot with us so I had all the info we needed).  And I felt you were very prompt at following up on all our queries and requests."

From JMS, guest in April 2013:

"I am emailing you to thank you for your recommendation of the Abama in Tenerife and for your assistance and advice generally... We are already talking about going again next year and will be sure to book through you if we do."

From TC, guest in March 2013:

"Brilliant.... absolutely brilliant... really thrilled. So a big thank you to all the team - faultless! We'll be booking with you guys again for sure!"

from AC, guest in February 2013:

"Your help was incredible! We will definitely be recommending you to others. I will do the survey and give you rave reviews!! Thanks for the extra help with our extension too!"

From AS, guest in January 2013:

"We absolutely loved Cotton Bay Village, and had a fabulous time.... So, we were very happy also with your service!"

From SW, guest in January 2013:

"I would certainly get back to you once we decided when we are going on our next holiday 🙂 I have recommended you to a friend and am sure they will get in touch with you to book their holiday!"

From JS, guest in August 2012:

"Thank you Tots Too for a lovely holiday and we will definitely use you again when planning our holidays."

From EO, guest in July 2012:

"This is the first holiday that we have taken with our son that I have properly enjoyed and felt really relaxed! Your guidance and advice on taking the Residence suites was second to none... Thank you so much again for your help and advice guiding us in the right direction."

From JP, guest in July 2012:

"Your service from Tots Too was very efficient and friendly and we would definitely be using you again to plan our next holiday"

From Anon, guest in June 2012:

"We had a wonderful holiday and couldn't fault the service of both you and the staff at the resort, the excellent childcare and the general standard."

From AB, guest in May 2012:

"It was a great break, thank you....We would definitely return – thanks for helping us make the right choice!"

From PP, guest in April 2012:

"Everything went so smoothly and the service and standard of the resort were impeccable. A truly relaxing way to spend a week with three little ones! Your service as an agent was great. We'll definitely tell our friends to use you."

From JI, guest in April 2012:

"Thank you for all the advice, it is wonderful to book through a travel company that really know what they are talking about. I will certainly be using you again."

From PF, guest in April 2012:

"This is our first experience of Tots Too and we will definitely be using you again and recommending you to our friends."

From SB, guest in April 2012:

"Just wanted to say thank you to Tots Too for arranging another wonderful holiday for us, this time to the Four Seasons in Egypt. This is our third holiday with you and we and the kids had a great time, thank you again."

From BCB, guest in March 2012:

"...I also thought that your service at Tots Too was excellent (delighted to have found you) and we will definitely be using you again too!"

From JG, guest in October 2011:

"All in all a great experience. Booking it through you was also a pleasure - all very efficient - I won't hesitate to recommend you."

From CD, guest in October 2011:

"We had a WONDERFUL holiday and have been recommending you, your company and Porto Sani to everyone we know... The whole operation was so smoothly run!!! Thank you so much for your excellent service and planning!!"

From MB, guest in October 2011:

"I was so impressed with your service, we will definitely be using Tots Too again!"

From MJ, guest in October 2011:

"...I get the impression the hotel takes extra care of your clients!...I have already recommended Tots Too to many friends and will of course continue to do so."

From CL, guest in September 2011:

"Thank you again for all your help and advice which helped us have a brilliant holiday with great memories. I am sure we will be booking again for next year."

From AN, guest in September 2011:

"Thanks again for your help. You were very patient with my constantly changing list of requirements. We will definitely recommend you to friends."

From VH, guest in August 2011:

"We enjoyed booking through Tots Too – it worked well for us and we will certainly use the service again. Right from first contact to the details nearer our departure date, it was a really great personal service."

From VP, guest in August 2011:

"Speaking of which, following the superb service you offered us leading up to the holiday we will be getting in touch with you soon regarding summer 2012! 🙂 As for recommendations, you were brilliant the whole way through, so patient, helpful, fun to chat to........you really know your stuff and I've already passed your name and details onto several friends as has M!"

From PM, guest in August 2011:

"Feedback on Tots Too: - both the P's and us felt you did a fantastic job for us. You gave us great advice throughout, and nothing was too much effort. - you were spot on with your choice of hotel for us. It fulfilled everything we wanted for a family holiday and more. - the fact you secured rooms on the 8th floor for us was fantastic, as we saw how noisy other floors could be with the "through traffic" to kids club, restaurants etc. - we will definitely be back in contact soon to sort out our 2012 holiday with you. - we will pleased to recommend you - and have already done so to friends."

From PG, guest in August 2011:

"Very impressed with the service you offered. You found us exactly what we wanted (and desperately needed!) without a doubt I will be calling you again."

From SM, guest in August 2011:

"We had a great holiday and would definitely use you again. You offer a great service. What made it for us was your personal knowledge and detailed insight of all the resorts plus your honesty on what would work for us given what we wanted from a holiday. Thank you and we will be in touch X !"

From TT, guest in August 2011:

"A thank you to you especially for suggesting a destination and hotel which gave us what we were looking for: that can't be easy when so many people must have different ideas of what they want from a holiday! And thank you for arranging so many details in advance so that we could relax and enjoy everything."

From ER, guest in July 2011:

"Thanks so, so much Atarra, I’ve recommended you personally to all my friends and we will be back in touch with you soon enough to book something else."

From AN, guest in July 2011:

"I thought the service from yourselves was excellent, we are very happy. In addition the hotel was excellent. Service was above and beyond our expectations and the hotel was excellent."

From DP, guest in July 2011:

"Thank you for all your help in organising this for us. I have already recommended you personally to a friend of mine! I'm sure I will contact you again in the future for more holiday help."

From DF, guest in July 2011:

"Thanks for organizing an excellent holiday for us. We thought the hotel was the best family holiday that we've had thus far.... And we will be recommending both yourselves and the resort to our friends."

From KH, guest in June 2011:

"Many thanks for arranging our holiday and I will definitely come back to you in the future as I thought that your company was very professional and helpful from start to finish."

From KU, guest in June 2011:

"Thanks also for your help and assistance in selecting the holiday, and again we will have no hesitation in choosing you and recommending you to book holidays with in the future."

From EV, guest in June 2011:

"Overall thank for your help Ann-Marie. Well organised and would definitely consider coming back and would recommend to friends."

From HB, guest in June 2011:

"Thank you so so much for our anniversary treat! ... when I thanked Olga she said that you had told them. I hadn't even remembered mentioning it to you so it was a fabulous surprise. It made the day even more special so thanks for being so thoughtful.... Booking with Atarra at Tots Too makes the entire process very smooth and efficient. Nothing is ever a problem and I really feel that I will always get an honest opinion on a destination, which is incredibly valuable. I honestly can't say thank you enough. Hopefully we can book something for next year too!!"

From SH, guest in June 2011:

"We felt the service we received from Essential Escapes / Tots Too was also very good right through from the initial booking to when we needed help delaying our departure. So basically a very big thank you and we had a lovely time!"

From RG, guest in June 2011:

"With regard to 'tots too' you all did a great job and thank you personally for all the care and attention you gave us while considering the various options. In the end your recommendation in terms of quality and value was excellent."

From EM, guest in June 2011:

"I would also recommend that others book through Tots Too as I believe you got us a good deal with the resort and it was helpful having the transfers arranged."

From EOD, guest in May 2011:

"Thanks for your help organising and securing the booking for us. We'll be sure to look to Tots Too again in the future and recommend to our friends with children."

From CO, guest in May 2011:

"Helen, thanks again for all your help, we will certainly recommend Tots Too to our friends and we will be in touch when we book our next holiday."

From LL, guest in May 2011:

"I would also like to say thank you to you Helen for helping me with my queries and would also recommend you and your company, you were great!"

From AS, guest in May 2011:

"We would also recommend Tots Too who organised the hotel booking, transfers and restaurant reservations - we couldn't have asked for a better service."

From EZ, guest in May 2011:

"We have just returned from a wonderful stay at the Abama. And can't thank you enough for ensuring it all went so smoothly. ... Will definitely look forward to planning our next holiday with you and have already recommended you to others."

From HD, May 2011:

"...Everything was expertly organised by you - they knew all about us at the kids club ... Will definitely recommend you and will be back to book the same time next year all being well. No complaints at all and will post on your website too but thank you, thank you, thank you for an amazing 2 weeks!"

From PK, guest in May 2011:

"We were all delighted with the service provided by you and Tots Too, your thorough knowledge of the hotel and advice on all the little bits of detail before we went were very helpful. T & I met Rosie, the hotel's Sales & Marketing Manager, who also spoke very highly of you personally Atarra. Many thanks again for all your help"

From HY, guest in May 2011:

"Thank you Helen for being so helpful, we will definitely be recommending Tots Too to our friends and you will be the first people we contact when we start thinking about our next holiday."

From TB, guest in April 2011:

"I would also say that you in particular did an outstanding job putting the trip together. You were very friendly and incredibly efficient and really did an excellent job in arranging this holiday for us. We've already worked with you again for our Cyprus trip which should be testimony to our happiness with working with you and we will certainly do so again. Many thanks."

From TB, guest in April 2011:

"Once again Tots Too has been absolutely wonderful in organising our holiday...Tots Too without a doubt does the best deals and I would highly recommend you to take all the stress out of planning a holiday. I look forward to trying out the other hotels recommended by Tots Too and look forward to our trip next year... Thanks to all at Tots Too and I always recommend you, I was even telling other Mums and Dads at the Abama to book through you."

From ZB, guest in March 2011:

"I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to all our friends and family, we have used another holiday company for years but Tots Too will be our first port of call from now on... Thank you Sam for being so easy to deal with, so prompt and thorough"

From CV, guest in March 2011:

"On top of the great service we had at the hotel, you guys (Anne Marie we think) pulled out all the stops to arrange the holiday for us at very short notice (48 hours), as you personally have done again this time. We promise to be a bit more organised next time! We have really valued the in depth knowledge of every aspect of the hotels you offer, particularly the elements that relate to young children - it has given us a huge amount of confidence and trust in the locations you offer."

From ST, guest in February 2011:

"We were delighted with the service provided by yourselves – and most pleased to find you passed on a significant discount to us after we had booked. The early access to the rooms was a blessed relief also!"

From IC, guest in February 2011:

"I will definitely be recommending your services and the Abama to friends. Many thanks again and hope to speak to you soon to book another holiday!"

From JG, guest in January 2011:

"I would recommend your company as everything was very smooth (transfers etc) and I don't think we'd have got the room upgrade otherwise. We would use you again in the future."

From CB, guest in January 2011:

"We were very happy with Atarra's detailed advice during the booking process by the way, and I'm pretty sure we'll end up as repeat customers of yours at some stage down the line. Thanks again."

From EB, guest in December 2010:

"Atarra, we had a wonderful time and would definitely highly recommend both Abama and Tots Too. We initially started our holiday search using the concierge service provided by ***** but were not very impressed by the results. We then came across your website and found it to have some really fantastic options. In the end the holiday was brilliant on all fronts. You'll definitely be getting our patronage again! PS: The limousine transfer was a particularly nice touch. The kids loved it!"

From JH, guest in October 2010:

"Thank you to Tots Too for working so hard to find a holiday which completely met the brief."

From ML, guest in October 2010:

"Can I also thank you for your assistance – I’m usually the type who books it all myself directly but found your service excellent and a great time saver."

From LC, guest in September 2010:

"While we were out there talking to lots of other families I was recommending Tots Too as I felt you helped me a lot to find our perfect honeymoon/family holiday and made it all very easy. I also have a sister that has just recently had a baby and she is going to use you guys for her holiday next year. So thank you for all your help sorting our holiday and we will definitely will be contacting you next year."

From KH, guest in September 2010:

"The hotel was all you said it would be and more so thank you for that. We were actually put into rooms with full sea views near to the ledges by the sea. I think this was because we had booked through you as opposed to someone like Thompson and I'm so glad that we did....Thank you very much for talking to me about this hotel and helping us make up our mind."

From EM, guest in September 2010:

"I will continue to recommend you guys (I often do to be honest, from our trip last year). Thanks again for all your help and I will be in touch with you next year to firm up another holiday because your service was and always is outstanding."

From SB, guest in September 2010:

"I have already expressed my thanks to you in previous emails for the help, information and guidance provided in choosing and booking our holiday but I would like to mention it again. I am extremely pleased with the quality of service provided by Tots Too and you personally and will certainly come back to again for future holiday enquiries."

From SW, guest in August 2010:

"Helen, you were fab with sorting us out, thank you so much! I will definitely recommend you if given the opportunity!"

From NY, guest in August 2010:

"We will definitely come back to Tots Too as your guidance was invaluable and your experience really showed. We had no problems with flights etc and felt confident that if we did, you would have helped us as much as you could. And it was such a benefit to us, pre-holiday, to have you do it all for us, booking flights etc. Thank you so much again."

From SS, guest in August 2010:

"We always use Tots Too for our family vacations as nothing is too much trouble for them. I have a habit of going through a million iterations before deciding on destination, hotel, room type etc etc. Ann Marie - thank you for your patience!! Their service and pricing is always faultless."

From DI, guest in August 2010:

"All in all we were very happy with our holiday and also with the services you provided. We will certainly have a look again at your website for our next holiday in 2011 and will recommend you warmly to our friends."

From RG (beauty editor at Red), July 2010:

"Brilliantly organised by yourself and Tots Too. We really appreciate you getting us a room in the best possible location and making our trip so successful. Another triumph..."

From JW, July 2010:

"So thank you for your recommendation and your excellent service. I have already passed your details onto a couple of friends."

From TF, guest in July 2010:

"We wanted to take a few moments to say thank you for all your help in organising our holiday to the Abama Golf & Spa Resort. From the moment the driver collected us at the airport to dropping us off at the end, the attention to detail was superb. We look forward to arranging our next holiday with you."

From DB, guest in July 2010:

"the holiday was seamless from us arriving at the hotel and departing five days later, we had a wonderful time and would recommend the hotel and your service to our friends and family."

From JC, guest in July 2010:

"Thank you for all your help in organising our holiday, we will be back in touch soon for half term offers. More than happy to recommend Tots Too but everyone seems to use you already."

From IM, guest in July 2010:

"Very happy with your service so will recommend you to friends / colleagues."

rom JT, guest in July 2010:

"Thank you very much indeed for recommending and organizing this wonderful trip. I will definitely recommend your services to my friends and we will most certainly come back to you the next time we are organizing a family holiday. Many thanks for a charming, thorough and professional service."

From PL, June 2010:

"Thank you for all of your help in arranging the holiday, it has been a pleasure corresponding with you. We will certainly consider using your services again in the future."

From JMB, June 2010:

"Thanks a mill Atarra, we shall definitely be returning and have already told loads of people how amazing you are and it is/was!"

From JC, June 2010:

"Our travel consultant at Tots Too thought of everything for us and as a consequence our holiday went without a hitch. I'm hoping to book the same holiday for a third time with Tots Too next year!"

From VB, June 2010:

"I also bumped in to another family who had booked through Tots Too and I have already recommended you to a few other people we met on holiday and also here. I would highly recommend Tots Too as you take all the stress out of booking a family holiday and all specific requirements and demands for travelling with children are taken care of"

From RH, June 2010:

"Thank you for the recommendation, we have a superb time and the resort was just what we wanted. In addition, the service and advice we received from you was fabulous and we will definitely be coming to you again with our holiday requirements. We have already told our friends about you and the resort so hopefully more bookings."

From NB, May 2010:

"I just thought I'd let you know how impressed we are and thank you so much for making our holiday a memorable and relaxing one."

From SA, May 2010:

"Also, the Tots Too service has been excellent and we would be very happy to recommend you to our friends and colleagues."

From DDC, March 2010:

"I shall be recommending your services to all my friends and shall we sure to be in touch for our next holiday."

From GL, February 2010:

"in terms of the Tots Too service this was excellent. The limousine transfer was both unexpected and appreciated (especially by my 5 year old son) and your request to the hotel for my son's birthday to be celebrated during our visit was carried out with sparkling wine and a cake in our room when we arrived - thank you"

From HG, December 2009:

"Thanks very much for organising everything. We will recommend you to our friends."

From N, November 2009:

"Thank you very much for all your help - everything ran very smoothly and we didn't have any problems and we even managed to get the upgrade to the water villa so that was superb advice from you....The staff at the resort were lovely - only bettered by the help, advice and service we got from Essental Escapes / Tots Too which was absolutely excellent as it always is. Thanks again for all your help especially with all the little details. We recommend you to anyone and everyone!"

From S, November 2009:

"Once again, thanks for all of your help with our family holiday. I shall continue to recommend you to friends and shall be in touch again for our next venture!"

From SP November 2009:

"We thought that the hotel and the service from Tots Too were excellent thanks. We had a great holiday and would certainly recommend Tots Too."

From RP, October 2009:

"In terms of feedback for yourselves as the agent I found everyone I spoke to very helpful, response on queries always rapid, and also valuable is the knowledge that you have of the properties."

From DS, October 2009:

"All in all an excellent trip, thoroughly recommended and we would love to go again, possibly in the spring. Thank you and your team for the recommendation and the excellent service - now can you just sort out the exchange rate!"

From JP, October 2009:

"a fantastic holiday and I have been singing your and the resorts praises ever since. I have no hesitation in recommending you to our friends and family."

From LD, October 2009:

"I will be in touch with you again early next year because we like the look of the Sani Village you were telling me about and the wife is very keen to get something booked with you again"

From CH, October 2009:

"I would strongly recommend your company to people as I thought you provided an excellent service."

From MR, October 2009:

"You and your company were very efficient and user friendly, and we will definitely be using you again"

From KK, October 2009:

"I've already given your details to several of my friends, your service has been wonderful too, taking all the stress out of organising the trip, and ensuring that the baby's needs were catered to all the way."

From AJ, October 2009:

"for our first holiday abroad with three little ones, booking with yourselves made the holiday really enjoyable. I will definitely use you again and I have been very impressed with the service so far. I just need to get N to book again in Jan!"

From NT, September 2009:

"Just a big thank you for your help on the booking and we will definitely come back to you to talk about next year which we are already talking about!"

From JL, September 2009:

"re: Anne-Marie - What a star! Dear Sir/Madam, I would like to take the opportunity to praise Anne-Marie who recently completed our holiday booking. Her help and knowledge was head and tails above the other travel agents that I contacted to the point that I was determined to book our holiday through your company even when we couldn't find the reservation we required. What a pleasure to be able to write to praise a company these days and I will certainly be recommending Tots Too to all we speak to. Thank you again for making the whole process so much easier. "

From JD, August 2009:

"Thank you for organising everything for us - it was all very slick from the airport to hotel and back"

From KK, May 2009:

"It was our first time on holiday with our 1 year old and we were a bit stressed as you can imagine...we had absolutely nothing to worry about - one phone call to Tots Too and it was all taken care of ...We do not hesitate to recommend you!!"

Share: